Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Never Say Goodbye (Brothers Montgomery Series) by Kim Sakwa




NEVER SAY GOODBYE


A Contemporary Romance with a Time Travel Twist



The First in the Brothers Montgomery Series


A love interrupted… A secret too great to bear… 


She’s a famous songwriter who can’t remember a year of her life. He’s the British spy with all the answers.

While walking through the tunnels of her family’s estate in England, successful singer-songwriter Amanda Marceau travels through time and into the arms of Alexander Montgomery, the Royal Navy Admiral who captures her heart. Months later Amanda’s forced back to the present with Alexander’s daughter, heartbroken they’ve been separated, and shocked to discover she’s pregnant. 

Hoping Alexander will find his way through time to her, she’s later devastated to learn he was killed for being a spy at the dawn of the American Revolution. Unable to cope with the horrible consequences, Amanda suffers an epic breakdown, and tucks away the memories that are just too much for her to bear. 

But Alexander Montgomery wasn’t executed, nor has he forgotten Amanda. He’s spent each day planning, searching for, and finding his wife and his daughter. He’s made the jump through time, and is using everything at his disposal to reunite his family in the twenty-first century. Then he learns that Amanda has amnesia—she can’t remember the time she spent in eighteenth-century Britain—and has no idea who he is. 

More determined than ever, Alexander knows it will take all of his love to restore her memory—or just maybe win her heart anew.


Amazon / Barnes and Noble / IndieBound / Kobo


Read an Excerpt




Enter to win one of two hardback copies of The Prophecy by Kim Sawka. Open to 18+ Continental US

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Mail Order Mallory (Widows, Brides, and Secret Babies Book 15) by Jo Grafford



Mallory Price elopes with her childhood sweetheart in post-war Savannah, against her well-to-do family’s wishes, with nothing but a travel bag of dreams and visions of happily-ever-afters in her head. However, tragedy strikes a mere two months later, leaving her a widow with a baby on the way. Crawling back to a family that has disinherited her is not an option, so she leaps at the opportunity to become a mail-order bride. She prays her would-be groom in Dallas is a good man and won’t object to becoming a father in record time.

Former bounty hunter Duke Stratton can think of only one thing he’s missing in his quest to transform himself into a respectable businessman, and that’s the acquisition of a proper wife. There’s one undeniable problem — no high society lady is going to ally herself in holy matrimony to a fellow with his dubious reputation. Thank heavens he discovers a shortcut to the courting process and fills out an application for a mail-order bride.

When Mallory steps off the train, his old bounty hunting instincts go on full alert. Why in tarnation would a woman of her beauty, education, and obvious good breeding agree to such an outlandish marriage proposal? That is, unless she has something to hide... Duke is very good at ferreting out secrets, so he knows it’s only a matter of time before he uncovers Mallory’s. He just hopes it is something he can live with, because he’s never been good at admitting defeat or giving up what’s his.


(affiliate link)





Jo is an Amazon bestselling author of sweet romance stories with humor and heart — and always with a happily ever after.

A typical day finds her at her laptop, a fizzy beverage within reach, and a cat snoozing on her desk. He takes credit for most of what she does. When Jo's not writing stories, she's reading them. She adores cowboys, heroes in uniform, billionaires, mail order brides, and humorous sidekicks.

Readers can visit with her in Cuppa Jo Readers on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/CuppaJoReaders/. To join her New Release Email List, visit JoGrafford.com.





I was compensated via Fiverr for sharing this post. I only share those books that I feel will be of interest to my readers.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Sweethearts Old (Lucky Sweethearts Book One) by Rachel A. Andersen




Some things are better left in the past, and high school is one of them. But is your high school sweetheart the exception or the rule?

You are cordially invited to Thomas Jefferson High School in Denver, CO to celebrate the twentieth anniversary of your graduation...

Marissa Lambert is not the kind of woman to let her circumstances dictate her opportunities. From raising her three siblings after her parents' car accident to adopting a boy from foster care as a single woman to starting her own accounting business so she can work from home, the only thing which continues to elude her is true love. So, why does her sister, Cassie, insist that her twentieth high school reunion is the key to recapturing her lost sense of joy and fulfillment?

Approaching the one-year anniversary after his wife's death, Declan Pierce is content to let his mother-in-law keep the household running while he loses himself in work, television, and video gaming. That is, until he's on his own for a day, and his kids seem to believe him utterly inept. No longer willing to let his in-laws dictate his parenting and home life, he awakens again just in time for his high school reunion where he reunites with the first woman he ever loved. True to his luck, after one of the nicest evenings he's shared with anyone since his wife died, he makes a mistake that threatens it all.

Twenty years of broken dreams can change people, and no matter how drawn to one another Marissa and Declan may feel, they can't help but wonder if history will repeat itself or if love is here to stay for the Sweethearts Old.

If you like stories of emotional growth and sweet romance, like those written by Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, check out this sweet second chance romance. A "spectacular new find" with vivid characters, relatable emotion, and a charming voice, Rachel A. Andersen's books will have you coming back for more.

Inspired by the wedding rhyme, "Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Blue," the Lucky Sweethearts series follows four couples on their way to the altar. Though each book can be read as a standalone, readers may stumble on spoilers when books are read out of order due to recurring characters.


Available on Amazon


I was compensated via Fiverr for sharing this post. I only share those books that I feel will be of interest to my readers.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Who's Your Daddy? with stories by Caren Crane, Jeanne Adams, and Nancy Northcott



Welcome to the book tour for Who's Your Daddy?, a collection of three stories by authors Caren Crane, Jeanne Adams, and Nancy Northcott. Today, Nancy is telling us all about how her character Jim Dixon came to be and sharing an excerpt from "Worth Waiting For." Let her know what you think in the comments section! And then follow the tour for even more. Be sure to enter the giveaway!

***************************

Creating Jim Dixon
By Nancy Northcott


All writers have their own processes for creating characters. Some do it intuitively every step of the way. Others plan everything and even interview their characters before they start writing. I fall somewhere in the middle. I plan the internal conflicts that keep the characters from being happy in chapter one, sketch out a few details like jobs and families, and remain open to ideas that come as I write.

Since Worth the Wait, my story in Who’s Your Daddy?!, is a novella and not a full-length novel, I didn’t need the same depth of internal conflict as in a novel. I also didn’t have the word count to develop an action-adventure plot (in this instance, drug smuggling in the hero’s hometown) and resolve a deep, agonizing emotional conflict. So with all that in mind, I came up with the hero of Worth the Wait, Jim “Dix” Dixon.

I wanted to tie this story in with my Arachnid Files spy series, so I made Dix an operative for Arachnid, the covert multinational organization featured in that series. He specializes in busting up child trafficking rings, and he sees that as his mission in life. Unfortunately, he’s now burning out. His boss sees that and benches him for a month. Having no clue how to do nothing, Dix goes back to his small hometown in North Carolina and putters around his parents’ house.

He reconnects with longtime friends, including Deputy Sheriff Tess Barnhardt. Tess, the sister of his deceased ex-girlfriend, is raising her late sister’s child, Molly. Long ago, there was an attraction between Tess and Dix, but they ignored it because of his prior relationship with her sister. Now years have passed, her sister is long gone, and the attraction is as strong as ever.

Dix still wants to return to his mission of rescuing kids, so he isn’t thinking long-term with Tess. He’s curious, however, as to whether there’s the potential for anything between them. Tess wonders about that too but is reluctant to go all in with Dix because he’ll be leaving. He doesn’t return home very often, and she sees no future for them. Still, neither of them resists what they see as harmless flirtation (because, hey, this is a romance, and flirtation is fun!).

They’re thrown together because the daughter of Dix’s best friend from high school is besties with Tess’s niece, Molly. During group outings, Tess notices disquieting similarities between Dix and Molly. Her sister never named Molly’s dad, and those similarities force Tess to investigate. Dix notices some of the same things but assumes Molly’s mom would’ve told him if he were the child’s father.

Tess’s worries come to a head when the results from a DNA threaten to explode all their lives. She and Dix must decide what future there is for them and what to do about the results of this test.

At this point, everything the reader has been shown about both Dix and Tess support the idea that they would make the choices they do. Sometimes establishing that means cutting or adding in the editing process, but that’s okay. Tweaking and polishing are part of the fun!

I don’t want to say more here because I don’t want to spoil the story. If anyone has any questions about creating characters, writing in a themed anthology, or any other writing topic, I would love to chat about that.

In closing, I’d like to tip my hat to my buddies Caren Crane, who came up with the idea for this anthology, and Jeanne Adams, whose knowledge of genealogy boggles my mind.

For more info about my books, visit my website, www.NancyNorthcott.com

Andi, thanks again for having me!




Presenting three tales of secrets revealed and histories uncovered by DNA testing.

Brown-Eyed Boy by Caren Crane

A carpenter discovers his father isn't actually his father. Coming to terms with the truth reaffirms his place in his family, but it also leads him to love with an old friend's sister and helps him find a path for his life.

Lost in Time by Jeanne Adams

A lawyer learns his grandmother had a secret marriage before his father was born. With the help of a talented genealogist, he tracks down his ancestry. Will he find the truth about his grandmother's secret before whoever's trying to kill him succeeds?

Worth Waiting For by Nancy Northcott

A burned-out spy goes home for a holiday and re-encounters the woman he never dated but never forgot. As he and she grow closer, he learns her niece, his ex-girlfriend's child, bears an uncanny resemblance to him. When the truth comes out, it will alter three lives.

Read an excerpt from Worth Waiting For:
Arachne opened the file on his desk. “You’ve led takedowns on four major drug rings and six sets of human traffickers in the last twenty-one months. In all that time, you’ve taken five days off. You need a break.”

“It was a long day, with a couple of badly messed-up kids in it,” Dix replied. “That guy pushed a button that wouldn’t have mattered on a better day.”

Maybe. He hoped.

“You don’t look like you’re sleeping well, per the medical staff, and your colleagues have noticed you’re on edge a lot.”

“They’re mistaken,” Dix snapped.

Arachne raised one eyebrow.

Shit. Of course he wasn’t sleeping well, not with dead and mutilated and traumatized kids walking in his dreams. Who would sleep with that going on?

Arachne continued, “There’s a reason we provide paid vacation. You have almost three years’ worth accrued.”

“I don’t need a break, sir.” Only the press of work kept the dreams at bay. But he had to offer a compromise or find himself benched—for a long time, judging by the boss’s expression. “Yeah, what those kids went through bothers me. It bothers us all. Goes with the job. A couple of days off, a chance to do some reading, maybe go to a museum, and I’ll be fine.”

“We’re past that, and medical concurs. I’m benching you, Agent Dixon. For a month.”

A month? Panic clawed at his throat. An entire month with nothing to fend off the images that haunted him day and night?

Available on Amazon
(affiliate link)


Caren Crane began writing warm, witty contemporary romance and women's fiction to save herself from the drudgery of life in the office. An electrical engineer by training, she longed to create worlds where things were any color except cube-wall gray. She still works in a cubicle, but gets to hang out with witty, fabulous people whenever she's writing, which greatly encourages butt-in-chair time.

Caren lives in North Carolina with her wonderful husband and semi-feral rescue cat. She has three fiercely intelligent, gorgeous grown children, having neatly side-stepped her mother’s threat that she would have children Just Like Her. You can find info and excerpts at www.carencrane.com.


Jeanne Adams writes award-winning romantic suspense, fantasy/paranormal, Urban Fantasy and space adventure that’s been compared to Jack McDevitt and Robert Heinlein. She also knows all about getting rid of the bodies. Both traditionally and indie published, Jeanne has been featured in Cosmopolitan Magazine. She teaches highly sought after classes on Body Disposal for Writers and Plotting for Pantzers, as well as How to Write a Fight Scene with her pal Nancy Northcott. 


Twitter: @JeanneAdams 

Instagram: @JPAGryphon 

www.Facebook.com/JeanneAdamsAuthor


Nancy Northcott’s childhood ambition was to grow up and become Wonder Woman. Around fourth grade, she realized it was too late to acquire Amazon genes, but she still loved comic books, history, and genre fiction. A sucker for fast action and wrenching emotion, Nancy combines the romance and high stakes (and sometimes the magic) she loves in the books she writes.

She’s the author of the Light Mage Wars/Protectors paranormal romances, the Lethal Webs and Arachnid Files romantic suspense series, and the historical fantasy trilogy The Boar King’s Honor. With author Jeanne Adams, she co-writes the Outcast Station space opera series. 




The authors will be awarding one copy each of Kick Start by Caren Crane, Dead Run by Jeanne Adams, and Danger's Edge by Nancy Northcott to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.




a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, June 15, 2020

Review of Take a Chance on Me by Kathryn Biel



When therapy meets theater...

Moving to Hicklam is the last thing Gloria Benedetti wants to do, but it's her final hope at having a normal life. After spending almost a decade as a near recluse and virtually paralyzed by crippling panic attacks, an alternative therapy might be her only shot at regaining her life after trauma. Trauma that forced her to give up everything, including a promising career on the stage.

Staying in Hicklam is the last thing Grayson Keene planned on doing, but The Edison Theater has been in his family for generations, and he can't let it sink on his watch. Unfortunately, things with The Edison have gone from bad to worse, and Grayson needs all the help he can get to save the old girl. He needs one successful season to make things work, and then maybe, just maybe, he can get his life—and his Broadway career—back.

As Gloria's on the verge of the health and healing she's been working toward, the one thing that will save The Edison may just break her once and for all. If she protects herself, it'll cost Grayson everything. This may be the one chance that's too big to take.


Book Links
(affiliate link included)


**My thoughts**
I keep hearing about Kathryn Biel's books and have been wanting to take a chance on her for a while. I'm glad I started with this one. While it is your general formulaic romance, it has such a unique twist to it and delves into some much bigger topics that are very rarely discussed in romances. But it does so in a caring and non-stereotypical way that actually subtly educates the reader at the same time.

Gloria is suffering from PTSD from an awful violation that occurred during her college years. And I can't say that I blame her one bit. She's been struggling for a decade, trying to survive, and therapies have not been helping. She comes to town to try out EMDR (Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing) as a sort of last-ditch effort. As she is searching for a job, she ends up meeting Grayson, who has come back home to try to save his family's theatre.

Neither one of them is in the right place to pursue a relationship. They both have tremendous amounts of baggage. Yet at the same time, they are absolutely perfect for each other and have an undeniable chemistry. As they work on improving their personal situations, they also find themselves helping out each other and growing both as individuals and as a team.

I liked Gloria a lot and empathized with her anxiety. Grayson is amazing, and I really felt for him trying to appease his family. Neither one of them is perfect, and that is okay. And I appreciated how Biel approached the mental illness topic. I would like to see more of that in books. While Gloria's case was unique and perhaps a bit extreme, it is still a real issue that we need to talk about.

Thank you to the author for fulfilling my review request. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

The CEO, the Puppy, and Me by Jennifer Faye Book Tour Grand Finale #CPMPrism


On Tour with Prism Book Tours

We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops
you'll find snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below:

Launch - Note from the Author 

Thank you for joining me for the second book in The Bartolini Legacy trilogy. One diary… One secret. . . Leads to one unforgettable summer. . .

. . . Now that their lives have collided, neither will ever be the same. But first they must take a journey into the past before they can forge a new future.

Happy reading,
— Jennifer


"The CEO, the Puppy and Me is a poignant story about discovering truth, finding one's true self, opening up one's heart, also, of love and forgiveness. . . . The characters are very well defines and seem so alive. The situations are easy to visualize."


"An enchanting, poignant and captivating contemporary romance, it is impossible not to fall in love with Jennifer Faye’s adorable new novel, The CEO, The Puppy and Me. . . . A fantastic romantic read that is a joy to read from start to finish, The CEO, The Puppy and Me is another winner by the immensely talented Jennifer Faye."


"I found The CEO, the Puppy and Me to be a lovely, endearing story! . . . I enjoyed the interactions Gia and Ricardo have with one another, and there is a puppy that keeps their ties strong! . . . I highly recommend Gia and Ricardo’s love story for those seeking a sweet, lighthearted read!"


"I can say that the author does a really nice job with her characters. As I read the book I had the feeling these were real people in our real world. I love the family setting, and even though they have money, the three siblings do not mind working to support themselves. . . . If you love a good clean romance, check out The CEO, The Puppy and Me for a few hours of sweet entertainment!"


“What’s the matter?” Ric asked.

“I twisted my ankle when my shoe got stuck. It’s not a big deal. Just help the puppy.”

“You’re sure?”

“Positive.”

He did as she asked. However, his light gray loafers weren’t the best shoes to venture through this overgrown jungle either. Limbs poked and prodded him.

There went the high-pitched whine again. 


"I love books with dogs in the story. Gia finds a puppy that is hurt and rescues it. She meets Ric when she found the puppy. I loved how she wanted to take care of the puppy. I love the way Ric and Gia meet. . . . I enjoyed reading The CEO, the Puppy and Me and look forward to reading the next book in the series."


"What a treat The CEO, the Puppy and Me was to read! . . . In a heavy world, a light, charming and sweet romance such as this is an ideal respite. I am never disappointed with Jennifer Faye or Harlequin Romance. Each book has been lovely and delightful."


"The CEO, The Puppy and Me is a quick read because you won’t want to put it down. The story flows beautifully. Jennifer Faye has created a truly touching love story that encompasses not only romantic love but also familial love. . . . If you’re looking for an escape from this complicated world we’re living in, look no further. You’ll love this sweet story."


"I thoroughly enjoyed the story, the characters, and the setting. The Bartolini family is just incredible. It’s full of strong-minded individuals who aren’t afraid to get their hands dirty. Gia and Ric are so cute together. I love happy endings. Therefore, I am giving The CEO, the Puppy and Me by Jennifer Faye five stars and yes, I do recommend this book to all you romance readers out there."


"A sweet clean read that I had fun reading. . . . You won't want to put this book down. It is a quick read and I finished it in an hour. . . . I highly recommend it."


"I enjoyed watching these two realize their worth and let go of their past, no matter how hurtful, and to see the gifts they had right in front of them in this classic love story."


"What a relaxing, sweet and romantic read this novel is. I have been waiting to read this book after finishing the first one in the series, The Prince and the Wedding Planner. . . . This book is filled with loving, caring and warm characters that show you don't have to be related by blood to be family. . . . This is a wonderful fast-paced and delightful read."


"I enjoyed taking a journey to the beauty of Lapri in The CEO, the Puppy and Me. Ric and Gia’s story was wonderful. I loved their chemistry and I was constantly rooting for Gia throughout the book and hoping for the best for her. . . . I highly recommend it for readers who enjoy clean and sweet romance."


"I was so sucked into this tale that I literally did not sleep the whole night . . . I also loved the setting, this was so well-written that you just feel as if you are right there in Italy! This is truly one of the sweetest romances of the year!"


"This was such a fast-paced, quick little read that it was over before I even knew it. Probably because it was hard to put down. . . . Romance readers who enjoy a sweet exotic romance with foreign locations (Italy, Greece, etc), as well as fans of the author; will likely enjoy this story. Certainly those who’ve read the first book will probably enjoy this perfect, beach-type summer read."

EmpowerMoms - Review

"This was an easy book to read with good story line and characters. I loved Gia’s love for family and animals, and her trying to figure out where she belonged and her search for her biological father. . . . I enjoyed reading this book-it would be perfect for a summer road trip or beach read!"

Hallie Reads - Review

"The CEO, the Puppy and Me is a delightful, escapist read from Jennifer Faye. If you will not be travelling far this summer, why not go on an Italian adventure with Gia and Ric? I enjoyed getting to know the pair as they uncovered family and love, and I look forward to continuing the series in The Italian’s Unexpected Heir."


Don't forget to enter the giveaway at the end of this post...


The CEO, the Puppy and Me
(The Bartolini Legacy #2)
By Jennifer Faye
Contemporary Romance
Paperback & ebook, 256 Pages
June 1st 2020 by Harlequin Romance

Has the search for her past…

…guided her toward her future?

Gia Bartolini’s determinedly searching for her real father. First stop on the enchanting Italian island of Lapri? A mysterious abandoned mansion…where, rescuing a trapped puppy, she falls straight into the arms of alluring Riccardo Moretti! Her passion for the all-business CEO burns bright, leaving Gia with a question: In uncovering her true roots, has fate led her to true love?


(Affiliate links included.)



Go to Jennifer's Contact Page HERE and order your bookmark(s)!


Other Books in the Series

The Prince and the Wedding Planner
(The Bartolini Legacy #1)
By Jennifer Faye
Contemporary Romance
Paperback & ebook, 256 Pages
March 1st 2020 by Harlequin Romance

When different worlds collide…

…sparks fly!

With her family name on the line, wedding planner Bianca Bartolini needs this royal wedding to go perfectly—she can’t afford distractions. Too bad the bride’s dashing brother has other plans! Duty-bound Crown Prince Leo has mere weeks to announce his own engagement, but none of the candidates measure up to Bianca. They’re the most unlikely match, but might that just make them perfect for one another?

(Affiliate links included.)

And coming in September...

The Italian's Unexpected Heir
(The Bartolini Legacy #3)
By Jennifer Faye
Contemporary Romance
Paperback & ebook, 256 Pages
September 1st 2020 by Harlequin Romance

Her baby surprise proves…

…that one night will never be enough!

Reeling from the secrets that have torn his heritage apart, Enzo Bartolini is set on selling his family’s Tuscan vineyard and trying to forget the impulsive, dazzling night he and best friend Sylvie shared in Paris. While the sale moves forward, the thrilling awareness between him and Sylvie is harder to move past…especially when she upends Enzo’s world by revealing she’s carrying his baby!

(Affiliate links included.)

About the Author


Award-winning author, Jennifer Faye pens fun, heartwarming contemporary romances with rugged cowboys, sexy billionaires and enchanting royalty. Internationally published with books translated into nine languages. She is a two-time winner of the RT Book Reviews Reviewers' Choice Award, the CataRomance Reviewers' Choice Award, named a TOP PICK author, and been nominated for numerous other awards.


Tour Giveaway


One winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card and a copy of THE PRINCE AND THE WEDDING PLANNER, winner's choice of print (US only) or ebook
Open internationally
Ends June 17, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

The Billionaire Rescue (Disaster City Search & Rescue Book 5) by Jenna Brandt



An ace arson investigator, the daughter of a billionaire, and a series of fires that nearly destroy them all…

Firefighter Christian Perez knows everything there is about arson investigations. It’s why he’s the top trainer, along with his K9 partner, Cinder, at DCSR. He’s molding the next generation and doesn’t have time to cater to a billionaire who thinks he can buy anything, including Christian’s time. To make matters worse, he knows—and dislikes—his daughter for very good reasons.

Megan Williams hates the spotlight that her father’s billion-dollar empire shines on her life. It’s ruined everything she’s ever cared about, and now it might even take her life when a series of criminal fires make it clear someone is out to get her family. Her father turns to the best arson investigator in the country. The only problem, she knows exactly who he is—the mystery man from her dating app.

Can they find away to let go of the past and give love a second chance? Can Christian figure out who is setting the fires? And will he be able to stop the arsonist before the final fire claims Megan and her family’s lives?


Available on Amazon
(affiliate link)


Find more of Jenna's books on Amazon here.



Jenna Brandt is an international bestselling and award-winning author who writes historical and contemporary romance. Her historical books span from Victorian to Western eras and all her books have elements of romance, suspense and faith. She has her own best-selling historical series, Window to the Heart Saga and Civil War Brides, as well as contemporary series, Billionaires of Manhattan and Second Chance Islands. Additionally, she has created two best-selling multi-author series, The Lawkeepers and Disaster City Search and Rescue based off the life of her husband in law enforcement as well as Border Brides and Playing for Keeps. Both of her books, Waiting on the Billionaire and Lawfully Treasured, were voted into the Top 50 Indie Books of 2018 on Readfreely.com.

She has been an avid reader since she could hold a book and started writing stories almost as early. She has been published in several newspapers as well as edited for multiple papers. She graduated with her Bachelor of Arts degree in English from Bethany College and was the Editor-in-Chief of the newspaper while there. Her first blog was published on The Mighty website, Yahoo Parenting and The Grief Toolbox as well as featured on the ABC News, CNN Health, and Good Morning America websites. She’s also a member of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) association.

Writing is her passion, but Jenna also enjoys date nights with her hubby, cooking from scratch, watching movies on Netflix, reading books by her author friends, and engaging in social media with her readers. Jenna’s three young daughters keep her busy with Girl Scout activities, going to the mall, and playing at the park where they live in the Central Valley of California. Jenna summers on the Golden Central Coast where she finds endless inspiration for her romance books. She is also active in her local church where she volunteers on their first impressions team.

To find out more about Jenna, to sign-up for her newsletter, or to purchase her books, visit her website at http://www.jennabrandt.com

Jenna’s Joyful Page Turners Reader’s Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/844819802336835/

Heroes and Hunks Reader’s Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/430422374043418/

Her books on Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Jenna-Brandt/e/B0711MSFXW/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1497269877&sr=8-1

Like her on Facebook www.facebook.com/JennaBrandtAuthor

Follow her on Twitter www.twitter.com/JennaDBrandt

Stalk her on Instagram www.instagram.com/jennnathewriter/

Pin her on Pinterest www.pinterest.com/jennnathewriter

Look her up on Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16847426.Jenna_Brandt

Check her out on Bookbub https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jenna-brandt



I was compensated via Fiverr for sharing this post. I only share those books that I feel will be of interest to my readers.