Friday, October 30, 2015

'Seven Sisters' by M.L. Bullock


Carrie Jo has a secret—she dreams about the past. The handsome and wealthy Ashland Stuart has hired her to uncover the history and the secrets of Seven Sisters, an aging antebellum mansion in sultry downtown Mobile, Alabama. A series of dreams, an untimely death and the betrayal of someone she loves lead her back in time to uncover the truth about a missing young heiress and a web of secrets.

Will Carrie Jo slip into the shadows of Seven Sisters, following in the ghostly footsteps of the lost young woman, or can she solve this tragic mystery and find her own happiness?

Praise for Seven Sisters:
"Southern ghost storytelling at its finest!" -Southern Reading Circle
"Perfect blend of spookiness without the gore." -K. Barr

Buy links

The Seven Sisters Series
Book 1: Seven Sisters
Book 2: Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters
Book 3: Shadows Stir at Seven Sisters
Book 4: The Stars that Fell
Book 5: The Stars We Walked Upon (Coming in February 2016)

Author Bio: 

Author M.L. Bullock enjoys the laid-back atmosphere and the spooky vibe of the Gulf Coast, especially the region's historic districts and sites. When she isn't visiting her favorite haunts in New Orleans or Old Mobile, you can find her flipping through old photographs or newspaper clippings in search of new inspiration.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Due to tremendous amounts of spam, all comments are moderated and will be approved and published throughout the day.