Sunday, November 21, 2021

The Family Dinner (The Chosen Family series Book 1) by Quinn Charles


This is the story of one family's perfect holiday dinner and how reality affects their lives.

At this family dinner, Betty's children jump up to help her, but are they really nice or just acting that way? You'll learn the truth about the meal, and discover each person's real life and what they are really like.

You'll meet Betty, her husband Howard, and their four grown children, Howard Jr., Ellen, Patrick and Janet, and learn how they, their spouses and their children act in everyday life.

The Family Dinner is Book 1 in Quinn Charles' Chosen Family Series. This is a group of novels written about the people we choose to become close to. Within its books you'll discover the beginnings of friendships that last a lifetime, people bound together because their love for each other fills a void, and the people who become family, even to those who are close to their own birth family.

(affiliate link included)

About the author:

Quinn Charles writes about reality and families. The Chosen Family Series is about the people who love us and whom we love, that are not members of our birth family. These are the people that we have chosen to be a guiding force in our life.

A group may include the people we learn to lean on, the ones we take comfort from and make our sisters, the people who believe in and support our dreams, as well as the younger people who take our aid and advice and return love.

Quinn Charles is also one of the AnswerGirls. Together, these women write nonfiction books to help women find solutions. AnswerGirls titles currently include the subjects of happiness and winning arguments.

I was compensated via Fiverr for sharing this post. I only share those titles that I feel will be of interest to my readers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Due to tremendous amounts of spam, all comments are moderated and will be approved and published throughout the day.