Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Coming soon: 'Under the Burning Sky (Amarin Trilogy Book 1)' by Olivia Bersell

Coming soon ...

Under the Burning Sky
Book 1 of the Amarin Trilogy

by Olivia Bersell


This epic love story is set in the wild Australian Outback and the year is 1969. Ethan Coles, ex-marine and now a qualified schoolteacher from Herscher, Illinois, is about to board his plane to Melbourne after applying for a teaching position on an outback cattle station. As his plane is about to take flight, Ethan reflects on how fortunate he is to have been given this opportunity of travel and adventure and that finally, life has dealt him the perfect hand... But fate is about to deal him something else.

Visit Olivia's website and also catch a sneak peek excerpt!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Due to tremendous amounts of spam, all comments are moderated and will be approved and published throughout the day.